Memory of Us by Camille Di Maio

A new author I found courtesy of NetGalley.

 

The Memory of Us by Camille Di Maio had me from page 1. When I finished reading it I was going to give the book 4 stars but after I kept thinking about the book I decided this was a 5 stars book. Julianne Westcott was a heroine that was wonderful to follow along as she deals with her relationships with friends, family and Kyle McCarthy. Julianne and Kyle’s relationship starts of as friendship and both know that it can’t be more do to Kyle going to the seminary and Julianne’s parents. There is a changing event that does allow them to be together and the story becomes about how they face the world together. The book is about choices and how they can change your world forever. Julianne has to make a choice that will alter everyone she knows lives. I really enjoyed this book and couldn’t put it down. Can’t wait to read more from Camille Di Maio!

I received a review copy of this title courtesy of the publisher via NetGalley for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

